performance by Yingmei Duan

performance by Franz Gerald-Krumpl

performance by Dorte Strehlow

performance by Susanne Winterling

performance by Melati Suryodarmo

Prêt-à-perform. The Class of Marina Abramovic

Anna Berndtson, Oliver Blomeier, Sarah Braun, Ivan Civic, Yingmei Duan, Nezaket Ekici, Franz Gerald-Krumpl, Marica Gojevic, Daniel Müller-Friedrichsen, Iris Selke, Dorte Strehlow, Melati Suryodarmo, Irina Thormann, Susanne Winterling, Herma Auguste Wittstock, Viola Yesiltac

curated by Marina Abramovic

October 2 - 19, 2002

Sorry this press release is not available in English. View Italian text.


last update 10-07-2008